Surrey Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (South Division)
VenueCharterhouse School, Godalming on 6th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsSurrey Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresPK Baldwin, JA Carter
ScorersJE Booth (Surrey Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Lancefieldc Cooke b Ashling1532302- 
Usman Tariqc Lewis-Williams b Norman2236572- 
RJ Hamilton-Brownc sub b O'Shea132951-- 
DP Sibleylbw b Norman51415-- 
*TM Jewellc O'Shea b Salter035-- 
HC Stephensc O'Shea b Salter41518-- 
JR Winsladelbw b Salter82018-- 
GA Edwardsc Lewis-Williams b O'Shea91833-- 
+MGK Burgesslbw b Salter045-- 
MP Dunnlbw b Lawlor32281722 
FOE van den Berghnot out045-- 
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 129 minutes, 33.5 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Lancefield, 7.5 ov), 2-47 (Usman Tariq, 13.5 ov), 3-57 (Sibley, 17.4 ov), 4-60 (Jewell, 18.5 ov), 5-60 (Hamilton-Brown, 19.1 ov), 6-71 (Stephens, 24.2 ov), 7-74 (Winslade, 24.6 ov), 8-77 (Burgess, 26.4 ov), 9-115 (Dunn, 32.2 ov), 10-117 (Edwards, 33.5 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reed6   02401-
Ashling5   11411-
Norman4   092--
Owen2   0601-
Salter8   02841-
Lawlor1   061--

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MP O'Sheac and b Hamilton-Brown1941472- 
WD Braggc Dunn b Hamilton-Brown3442595- 
+CB Cookenot out29343921 
DL Lloydnot out26372731 
AJ Normandid not bat      
JL Lawlordid not bat      
AG Salterdid not bat      
DE Lewis-Williamsdid not bat      
WT Owendid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
MT Reeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 86 minutes, 25.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (O'Shea, 11.4 ov), 2-76 (Bragg, 15.2 ov)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunn4   11504-
Jewell3   01402-
Edwards2   0130--
van den Bergh3   0140--
Hamilton-Brown6   0282--
Usman Tariq6   0280-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive