Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group D)
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 24th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 64 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Hampshire Second XI 2
UmpiresB Dobbs, G Sharp
ScorersAC Mills, B Mulholland

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Terryrun out377--  
+AP Rousec McKechnie b Dobb41730--  
BM Shafayatc Dobb b Root1615151-  
GJ Maxwellc Dougall b Hampton1154460512  
H Riazuddinnot out60375363  
CJ Haggettdid not bat      
*DR Briggsdid not bat      
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
OJ Makindid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
JSD Haggatydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Terry), 2-23 (Shafayat), 3-45 (Rouse), 4-203 (Maxwell, 20 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porter4   03001-
Hampton4   02011-
Root4   03811-
Clarke2   0400--
Dobb3   0331--
Hose3   04101-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BL Dougallc Riazuddin b Haggett7861-  
+SS McKechniec Griffiths b Riazuddin023--  
*TP Lewisc and b Briggs1121271-  
AI Rossc Shafayat b Riazuddin012--  
WT Rootst Rouse b Makin24162531  
AJ Hoseb Makin251831--  
JE Southgateb Makin28282431  
AD Clarkenot out151220--  
AM Dobbc Makin b Griffiths015--  
TRG Hamptonnot out201310-2  
JA Porterdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (McKechnie), 2-8 (Dougall), 3-8 (Ross), 4-43 (Lewis), 5-49 (Root), 6-102 (Southgate), 7-103 (Hose), 8-108 (Dobb)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riazuddin3   0322--
Haggett3   0191--
Griffiths4   033112
Briggs4   1161--
Makin4   0213--
Sheppard2   0140--

--> GJ Maxwell 100 in 31 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive