Derbyshire Second XI v Durham Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueRepton School Ground, Repton on 29th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 2; Durham Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Evans, H Fidler
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec Borrington b Burgoyne132--  
J Clarkc Park b Higginbottom202533--  
RMR Brathwaitec McGuire b Evans014--  
G Clarkc and b Hughes2520224-  
CE McConchieb Higginbottom1316181-  
KK Jenningsrun out (Burgoyne)337--  
+CJ Pearceb Park141314--  
P Coughlinc McGuire b Clare61013--  
CT Youldonc and b Park021--  
*C Rushworthnot out171515-1  
GF Nicholsonnot out71211--  
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 72 minutes, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Raine, 0.4 ov), 2-7 (Brathwaite, 1.2 ov), 3-51 (G Clark, 7.4 ov), 4-55 (J Clark, 8.4 ov), 5-66 (Jennings, 10.4 ov), 6-75 (McConchie, 12.3 ov), 7-88 (Pearce, 14.4 ov), 8-88 (Youldon, 14.6 ov), 9-90 (Coughlin, 15.5 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burgoyne4   0251--
Evans3   01712-
Hughes4   0231--
Higginbottom3   0142--
Park3   0212--
Clare3   081--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CF Hughesc J Clark b McConchie8532-  
*GT Parkc Rushworth b McConchie1217181-  
BT Slaterc Youldon b Brathwaite1310222-  
PM Borringtonb Raine1218381-  
BT McGuirenot out55414662  
PI Burgoynenot out716141-  
+CM Durhamdid not bat      
M Higginbottomdid not bat      
TA Wooddid not bat      
AC Evansdid not bat      
JL Claredid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 71 minutes, 17.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hughes, 0.5 ov), 2-26 (Park, 4.3 ov), 3-37 (Slater, 5.4 ov), 4-98 (Borrington, 13.4 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McConchie4   0172--
Brathwaite4   03315-
Raine4   02711-
G Clark1   0160--
Nicholson3   01201-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive