Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group D)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 30th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresNGC Cowley, G Hall
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HM Nichollsc Piesley b Osborne11     
*TP Lewisc Cowdrey b Greenwood9     
AJ Hoselbw b Newman20     
WT Rootc Hemphrey b Cowdrey16     
AI Rossc Piesley b Newman23     
AD Clarkelbw b Cowdrey1     
CA Barrettb Cook26     
AM Dobbc Blake b Hemphrey3     
+SS McKechniec and b Cook5     
JG Hoddlec Greenwood b Osborne5     
JA Porternot out1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 19.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Nicholls, 3.2 ov), 2-24 (Lewis, 4.1 ov), 3-48 (Root, 6.4 ov), 4-84 (Ross, 11.1 ov), 5-84 (Hose, 11.2 ov), 6-86 (Clarke, 12.2 ov), 7-90 (Dobb, 14.1 ov), 8-112 (McKechnie, 17.4 ov), 9-118 (Hoddle, 18.2 ov), 10-127 (Barrett, 19.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osborne4   02621-12.006.50
Greenwood1   02112-6.0021.00
Cowdrey4   0232--12.005.75
Hemphrey4   0291--24.007.25
Newman3   062--9.002.00

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SA Northeastnot out61     
+SW Billingsnot out68     
BW Harmisondid not bat      
AJ Blakedid not bat      
FK Cowdreydid not bat      
CD Piesleydid not bat      
CR Hemphreydid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
M Greenwooddid not bat      
SS Newmandid not bat      
M Osbornedid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 15.4 overs)129
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Porter4   0380---9.50
Hoddle2   0250---12.50
Dobb3   0310---10.33
Clarke4   0180---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive