Kent Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group D)
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury on 30th May 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsKent Second XI 2; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0
UmpiresNGC Cowley, G Hall
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SS McKechnieb Osborne91422-- 
AI Rossb Cook2610-- 
WT Rootc Piesley b Cowdrey2428323- 
JE Southgatec Northeast b Laraman1916162- 
HM Nichollsb Hemphrey81216-- 
Dipayan Paulc Blake b Hemphrey1916181- 
*TP Lewisc Hemphrey b Osborne211120-2 
AJ Hosenot out1714171- 
CA Barrettnot out435-- 
AD Clarkedid not bat      
AM Dobbdid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ross, 2.2 ov), 2-23 (McKechnie, 5.1 ov), 3-59 (Southgate, 9.5 ov), 4-64 (Root, 10.6 ov), 5-82 (Nicholls, 14.1 ov), 6-103 (Dipayan Paul, 16.1 ov), 7-125 (Lewis, 18.5 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook4   03013-
Osborne4   02622-
Newman2   01502-
Cowdrey4   0221--
Laraman4   03314-
Hemphrey2   082--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BW Harmisonrun out (Root)25232521 
AJ Blakec McKechnie b Dipayan Paul068-- 
*SA Northeastnot out82554873 
+SW Billingsb Root1414142- 
FK Cowdreynot out111216-- 
CD Piesleydid not bat      
CR Hemphreydid not bat      
SJ Cookdid not bat      
M Osbornedid not bat      
SS Newmandid not bat      
JP Laramandid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 4 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 57 minutes, 18.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Blake, 2.3 ov), 2-45 (Harmison, 7.2 ov), 3-82 (Billings, 12.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dipayan Paul4   12011-
Barrett3   025011
Dobb4   0270--
Root4   0221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive