Essex Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group C)
VenueThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford on 1st June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Second XI won by 32 runs
PointsEssex Second XI 2; Unicorns A 0
UmpiresI Dawood, CM Watts
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), P Parkinson (Essex Second XI)

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ML Pettinic Kettle b Hindmarch022-- 
RS Boparac Park b Hill50273353 
GM Smithc Park b Hindmarch36334422 
OA Shahc Zain Abbas b Reed101621-- 
RN ten Doeschatec Levitt b Park48222244 
AJA Wheaternot out151621-- 
*+JS Fosterc Park b Reed8571- 
GR Napiernot out001-- 
T Westleydid not bat      
DD Mastersdid not bat      
TS Millsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 74 minutes, 20 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pettini, 0.2 ov), 2-77 (Bopara, 8.4 ov), 3-102 (Smith, 12.2 ov), 4-118 (Shah, 14.2 ov), 5-165 (ten Doeschate, 18.3 ov), 6-177 (Foster, 19.5 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hindmarch4   0282-1
Reed4   0262--
Park4   0391--
Hill2   0251--
Wadlan3   03201-
Rashid3   0240--

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Ordc Shah b Napier1114202- 
BL Wadlanc Wheater b Masters169-- 
V Tripathic Wheater b Mills1414171- 
JR Levittc Bopara b Napier13 -- 
*SM Parkc Wheater b Napier1218301- 
Zain Abbasc Bopara b Smith112020-- 
LJ Hillb Masters42222134 
A Rashidnot out3221295- 
+JP Kettlenot out2312-- 
DT Reeddid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Wadlan, 2.3 ov), 2-15 (Ord, 4.1 ov), 3-17 (Levitt, 4.5 ov), 4-31 (Tripathi, 6.4 ov), 5-62 (Zain Abbas, 11.5 ov), 6-64 (Park, 12.4 ov), 7-119 (Hill, 17.3 ov)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masters3   092--
Westley3   0190--
Napier4   0243--
Mills4   027121
ten Doeschate3   03601-
Smith3   0161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive