Somerset Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group B)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 1st June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
UmpiresB Hampshire, PR Pollard
ScorersLM Rhodes, S Smith

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesc Burton b Grundy1519261- 
TB Abellc Evans b Miller67596761 
*L Gregorynot out4836506- 
CAJ Meschedeb Miller032-- 
SR Thompsonnot out347-- 
+JA Regandid not bat      
MTC Wallerdid not bat      
JE Burkedid not bat      
GM Hussaindid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
AJ Dibbledid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 76 minutes, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Jones, 6.5 ov), 2-130 (Abell, 18.1 ov), 3-130 (Meschede, 18.4 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller4   018221
Milnes4   03501-
Burton3   0220--
Grundy4   0281--
Westwood4   0200--
Evans1   0150--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*IJ Westwoodc Waller b Dibble2325372- 
LJ Evansb Gregory2717235- 
RM Johnsonc Gregory b Kirby23212911 
JPP Cornickc Abell b Kirby121920-- 
CL Mettersc Hussain b Kirby7541- 
TP Milnesnot out1511211- 
TW Allinrun out (Hussain)141111-2 
TRH Burtonnot out9981- 
+PJ McKaydid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
JO Grundydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, 78 minutes, 19.4 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Evans, 4.5 ov), 2-63 (Westwood, 8.3 ov), 3-92 (Johnson, 12.6 ov), 4-101 (Metters, 14.2 ov), 5-102 (Cornick, 14.4 ov), 6-128 (Allin, 17.4 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kirby4   02031-
Hussain2   0240--
Meschede4   03502-
Waller4   0230--
Dibble1   041--
Thompson2   0170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive