Lancashire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueParkgate, Neston on 5th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsLancashire Second XI 1; Nottinghamshire Second XI 1
UmpiresA Davies, AG Wharf
ScorersA Cusworth, C Rimmer

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*AP Agathangelouc Shafique b Hutton4421- 
+AL Daviesc White b Ball015-- 
LN Bentleyb White32222751 
J Clarknot out77505636 
LS Livingstonenot out28243221 
W Chapplesdid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
NS Tahirdid not bat      
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 59 minutes, 17 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Agathangelou, 0.4 ov), 2-5 (Davies, 1.1 ov), 3-64 (Bentley, 7.2 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutton3   02512-
Ball3   13611-
Bacon2   0250--
Mullaney4   0260--
White4   0201--
Wood1   0120--

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Roweb Lilley16915-2 
NJ Edwardsc Agathangelou b Griffiths022-- 
SL Elstonec Clark b Lilley1311152- 
*SJ Mullaneyc Agathangelou b Griffiths24121731 
SKW Woodc and b Clark23131812 
GG Whitenot out226-- 
BA Huttonnot out001-- 
MW Weightmandid not bat      
+AA Shafiquedid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 36 minutes, 8 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Edwards, 0.4 ov), 2-28 (Rowe, 3.2 ov), 3-31 (Elstone, 3.6 ov), 4-73 (Mullaney, 6.6 ov), 5-81 (Wood, 7.5 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths2   0212--
Tahir1   0150--
Adnan Ghaus2   020011
Lilley2   0162--
Clark1   091--

--> Lancashire Second XI innings was reduced to 17 overs, Nottinghamshire Second XI target was 83 runs in 8 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive