Derbyshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueNorth Road, Glossop on 12th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresGD Lloyd, G Wood
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Agathangelouc Wainwright b Clare221518-2 
TC Smithc Hughes b Clare89162- 
*PJ Hortonb Hughes282423-1 
KR Brownc Hughes b Naved-ul-Hasan28263411 
J Clarkc Poynton b Wainwright124-- 
LA Procterc Naved-ul-Hasan b Clare5918-- 
OJ Newbyb Groenewald585-- 
NS Tahirc Whiteley b Hughes132-- 
SC Kerriganb Naved-ul-Hasan582-- 
+AM Gowersnot out3515-- 
G Keedynot out41114-- 
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Smith, 3.3 ov), 2-30 (Agathangelou, 4 ov), 3-85 (Brown, 11.5 ov), 4-86 (Clark, 12.1 ov), 5-90 (Horton, 13.3 ov), 6-98 (Newby, 14.5 ov), 7-102 (Tahir, 15.4 ov), 8-105 (Procter, 16.3 ov), 9-108 (Kerrigan, 17.2 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Groenewald4   02712-
Clare4   0203--
Naved-ul-Hasan4   0152--
Wainwright4   0251--
Durston2   0190--
Hughes2   0921-

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WJ Durstonlbw b Smith135-- 
CF Hughesb Procter29243031 
RA Whiteleyb Tahir1012161- 
*WL Madsenrun out (Clark)333535-1 
DJ Redfernc Clark b Kerrigan91616-- 
JL Clareb Procter18161611 
+T Poyntonnot out1211111- 
Naved-ul-Hasannot out011-- 
DJ Wainwrightdid not bat      
TD Groenewalddid not bat      
ML Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 77 minutes, 19.4 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Durston, 1.2 ov), 2-32 (Whiteley, 4.5 ov), 3-46 (Hughes, 7.1 ov), 4-75 (Redfern, 12.3 ov), 5-104 (Clare, 17.1 ov), 6-112 (Madsen, 19.1 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newby4   0200--
Smith2   191--
Procter4   0152--
Kerrigan4   02411-
Keedy3   0230--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive