Durham Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group A)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 13th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 17 runs
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Lancashire Second XI 0
UmpiresP Brown, TE Jesty
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), C Rimmer (Lancashire Second XI)

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Stonemanrun out (Clark)33172232  
JG Myburghc Newby b Kerrigan3029353-  
+MJ Richardsonlbw b Newby1916152-  
GJ Muchallnot out61354173  
SG Borthwicknot out31273911  
BA Stokesdid not bat      
LE Plunkettdid not bat      
CD Thorpdid not bat      
RS Buckleydid not bat      
*J Harrisondid not bat      
SJ Harmisondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 3 w)19
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Stoneman, 5.4 ov), 2-84 (Myburgh, 9.5 ov), 3-85 (Richardson, 10.2 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kerrigan4   0301--
Adnan Ghaus4   0460-4
Tahir3   03601-
Newby4   03511-
Lilley4   02601-
Clark1   0120--

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Agathangeloub Thorp81082-  
LN Bentleyc and b Stokes63447173  
J Clarkc Richardson b Harmison21162521  
LS Livingstoneb Plunkett46293334  
OJ Newbyb Plunkett011--  
AM Lilleyc Borthwick b Myburgh88101-  
*SC Kerriganc Stoneman b Thorp14111011  
TE Baileynot out223--  
NS Tahirdid not bat      
+AM Gowersdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Agathangelou, 1.5 ov), 2-55 (Clark, 8.1 ov), 3-150 (Livingstone, 15.5 ov), 4-150 (Newby, 15.6 ov), 5-152 (Bentley, 16.4 ov), 6-163 (Lilley, 18.4 ov), 7-176 (Kerrigan, 20 ov)
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Plunkett4   031231
Thorp4   02621-
Harmison3   01915-
Borthwick3   0330--
Harrison2   0260--
Buckley1   0140--
Stokes2   0121--
Myburgh1   0121--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive