Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Queensland Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2011/12
VenueBice Oval, Adelaide on 11th January 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultQueensland Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; Queensland Under-19s 6 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresGJ Davidson, JJ Kangur

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Grayc Gardiner b Stanlake1022261-45.45
C Kentc Peirson b Steketee2041751-48.78
*DJ Solwaylbw b Wildermuth11619--6.25
TS Rogersc Hain b Gardiner1109--10.00
JJ Goninanb Gardiner2030323166.67
MI Barrington-Smithc Stevens b Gardiner124--50.00
BR McClintockc Moss b Gardiner021--0.00
TM Cogganc Stanlake b Gardiner1829352-62.07
L Behrendorffb Wildermuth2131293167.74
GA Westnot out6713--85.71
M Solwayc Hain b Dascombe31412--21.43
E Denhartogdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Gray), 2-31 (DJ Solway), 3-35 (Rogers), 4-49 (Kent), 5-51 (Barrington-Smith), 6-51 (McClintock), 7-66 (Goninan), 8-102 (Coggan), 9-102 (Behrendorff), 10-112 (M Solway, 33.3 ov)
Queensland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stanlake8   42413-48.003.00
Wildermuth9   22821227.003.11
Steketee6   11511-36.002.50
Gardiner10   24153-12.004.10

Queensland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+JJ Peirsonnot out5359883289.83
SR Mossnot out4984881258.33
NG Stevensdid not bat      
SJ Truloffdid not bat      
SR Haindid not bat      
M Labuschagnedid not bat      
EL Petersondid not bat      
ST Gardinerdid not bat      
B Stanlakedid not bat      
JM Dascombedid not bat      
MT Steketeedid not bat      
JD Wildermuthdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(no wicket, 88 minutes, 23.4 overs)115
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
West4   170---1.75
Denhartog5   12501--5.00
Behrendorff7   020012-2.86
M Solway6   13901--6.50
Coggan1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive