Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2011/12
VenueUniversity Oval, Adelaide on 15th, 16th January 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 6; Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresJM Mitchell, TR Rann
Close of play day 1

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Grayb Hanna48373781 
C Kentlbw b Hanna102222-- 
*DJ Solwaylbw b Hanna52861015- 
TS Rogersb Logan3031325- 
J Goninanlbw b Hanna3460606- 
M Barrington-Smithc Carbone b Hanna1021212- 
+BJ McClintockc Carbone b Andrews3065803- 
T Cogganb Hanna21616-- 
NP Winterc Weatherald b Meta3669633- 
G Westlbw b Andrews73642-- 
M Solwaynot out1336351- 
E Denhartogdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)18
Total(all out, 79 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-290 (79 ov)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hanna20   5546--
Meta10   1541-2
Andrews22   7572--
Zanker5   1250--
Logan20   3791-1
Pisel2   060--

Northern Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Thielc McClintock b Winter515101- 
B Whyteb Denhartog21929-- 
PW Piselb Winter17831022- 
*+PR Carbonec McClintock b Winter045-- 
J Weatheraldb West52448-- 
MA Hannalbw b Winter61516-- 
TD Andrewsc DJ Solway b West1829323- 
BN Cooperb Denhartog43586532 
B Zankerc Winter b Coggan611161- 
LJ Robinsnot out328911931 
JJ Loganb Coggan559293-- 
D Metadid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb)11
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Thiel), 2-16 (Whyte), 3-17 (Carbone), 4-27 (Weatherald), 5-43 (Pisel), 6-44 (Hanna), 7-73 (Andrews), 8-88 (Zanker), 9-113 (Cooper), 10-200 (Logan, 76.3 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winter18   8284--
Denhartog15   7382--
M Solway11   4220--
West13   4322--
Kent6   0270--
Barrington-Smith5   1110--

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Graynot out134123136166 
C Kentb Hanna61515-- 
M Barrington-Smithb Hanna247-- 
*DJ Solwaynot out711121158- 
TS Rogersdid not bat      
J Goninandid not bat      
+BJ McClintockdid not bat      
T Coggandid not bat      
NP Winterdid not bat      
G Westdid not bat      
M Solwaydid not bat      
E Denhartogdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(2 wickets, 42 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kent), 2-21 (Barrington-Smith)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hanna8   3152--
Meta3   0100--
Cooper2   0200--
Logan6   0420--
Zanker3   0140--
Andrews2   0250-1
Thiel10   1470--
Whyte8   1420-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive