Staxton v Woodhouse Grange
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 4 Final)
VenueChurch Walk, Staxton on 17th June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodhouse Grange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodhouse Grange won by 106 runs
UmpiresCN Rawson, A Swann
ScorersE Cooper, D Farmer

Woodhouse Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Biltonlbw b Holtby1732 2-53.12
NG Hadfieldb Gray3258 3155.17
CR Biltonnot out8086 5193.02
+MN Burdettc C Dove b Hargreaves3947 3182.98
TS Youngnot out1413 -1107.69
MD Hatteedid not bat      
*SD Burdettdid not bat      
CJ Suddabydid not bat      
TS Quinndid not bat      
A Hornerdid not bat      
DA Suddabydid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)25
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (AJ Bilton), 2-75 (Hadfield), 3-162 (MN Burdett)
Staxton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]9   05703--6.33
Brown9   03009--3.33
Holtby9   03513154.003.89
Gray7   1321--42.004.57
Hargreaves6   04611136.007.67

Staxton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Armstrongc DA Suddaby b Horner29 --22.22
*N Gibsonb Horner1014 1-71.43
C Doveb CJ Suddaby1147 --23.40
B Luntleyc SD Burdett b Quinn316 --18.75
D Williamsonc and b Hadfield624 --25.00
L Grayc Quinn b DA Suddaby1544 3-34.09
A Hargreavesst MN Burdett b Young2052 2-38.46
A Dovec Young b CR Bilton1717 3-100.00
[unknown]b Young68 --75.00
A Holtbyc Quinn b Young46 1-66.67
C Brownnot out00 --0.00
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Armstrong), 2-14 (Gibson), 3-22 (Luntley), 4-35 (C Dove), 5-36 (Williamson), 6-66 (Gray), 7-91 (A Dove), 8-91 (Hargreaves), 9-101 (Holtby), 10-101 (39.5 ov)
Woodhouse Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinn6   1161--36.002.67
Horner4   0823-12.002.00
Hadfield9   2912-54.001.00
CJ Suddaby9   32211-54.002.44
DA Suddaby5   1191--30.003.80
CR Bilton5   02311-30.004.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive