Stainsby Hall v Apperknowle
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 9 Second Round)
VenueSt Johns Road, Stainsby on 20th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStainsby Hall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStainsby Hall won by 66 runs

Stainsby Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Woodc M Hibbert b Loughlin1415 2-93.33
*A Lynchc N Hibbert b M Chedgey97114 12185.09
R Woodc and b N Hibbert2041 2-48.78
+J Woodc M Hibbert b Parkin1226 1-46.15
D Smythb M Chedgey2520 21125.00
B Bignellb M Chedgey1413 1-107.69
M Smithnot out97 1-128.57
S Koonernot out46 --66.67
M Cresswelldid not bat      
J Roomedid not bat      
S Cresswelldid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 nb, 15 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (T Wood), 2-76 (R Wood), 3-127 (J Wood), 4-191 (Smyth), 5-197 (Lynch), 6-211 (Bignell)
Apperknowle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Emsen9   328032-3.11
Loughlin9   24111-54.004.56
N Hibbert4   0271--24.006.75
Parkin9   13612-54.004.00
T Chedgey5   04803--9.60
M Chedgey4   03333-8.008.25

Apperknowle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Bagleyc Smyth b R Wood3068 3-44.12
T Chedgeyc J Wood b R Wood3168 3-45.59
R Parkerb Kooner619 --31.58
+M Hibbertc M Cresswell b T Wood811 2-72.73
S Emsenst J Wood b Bignell2840 3170.00
L Hibbertb R Wood02 --0.00
K Loughlinst J Wood b T Wood06 --0.00
M Chedgeyc Lynch b T Wood611 1-54.55
J Purshouseb Roome01 --0.00
*R Parkinnot out916 2-56.25
N Hibbertnot out02 --0.00
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (T Chedgey), 2-80 (Bagley), 3-88 (Parker), 4-102 (M Hibbert), 5-106 (L Hibbert), 6-111 (Loughlin), 7-129 (M Chedgey), 8-131 (Purshouse), 9-158 (Emsen)
Stainsby Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smyth7   480---1.14
Smith7   013011-1.86
Kooner7   03215142.004.57
R Wood9   0363--18.004.00
T Wood4   11931-8.004.75
M Cresswell3   11102--3.67
Roome2   01212212.006.00
Bignell1   01212-6.0012.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive