Quatt v Milford Hall
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 10 Second Round)
VenueBridgnorth Road, Quatt on 20th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMilford Hall won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQuatt won by 8 wickets
UmpiresJ Goiann, G Smith
ScorerH Sanders

Milford Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Thompsonlbw b Hughes1251 --23.53
L Ponderb G Jones419 1-21.05
P Hollinsheadlbw b Edwards812 1-66.67
M Cottrellb G Jones211 --18.18
P Turnerlbw b G Jones214 --14.29
R Gamagec Harris b Arbuckle38 --37.50
R Joneslbw b Hughes26 --33.33
*G Bulpittnot out317 --17.65
+M Shrehornst Whitney b Arbuckle120 --5.00
A Woodwardb Hughes24 --50.00
C Deanc C Jones b Arbuckle03 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 27.4 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ponder), 2-20 (Hollinshead), 3-28 (Cottrell), 4-37 (Turner), 5-40 (Thompson), 6-44 (Gamage), 7-46 (Jones), 8-51 (Shrehorn), 9-54 (Woodward), 10-56 (Dean, 27.4 ov)
Quatt bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
G Jones9   32136-18.002.33
Edwards5   361--30.001.20
Hughes5   173--10.001.40

Quatt inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Whitneynot out2455 1243.64
N Hakemanlbw b Bulpitt410 1-40.00
C Harrisc Hollinshead b Bulpitt213 --15.38
Adrian Evansnot out2225 2188.00
*C Jonesdid not bat      
Adam Evansdid not bat      
M Thomasdid not bat      
T Hughesdid not bat      
J Edwardsdid not bat      
J Arbuckledid not bat      
G Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 17.2 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Hakeman), 2-21 (Harris)
Milford Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cottrell4   11101--2.75
Bulpitt8   592--24.001.12
Woodward4   01701--4.25
Dean1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive