Enville v Cleobury Mortimer
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 10 Second Round)
VenueHall Drive, Enville on 20th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnville won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEnville won by 49 runs

Enville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+M Graingerlbw b Manley5      
M Branchb B Howman6      
L Passmorec [unknown] b Manley2      
T Binghamc [unknown] b Evans38      
J Willisc [unknown] b B Howman11      
A Websterc [unknown] b A Howman10      
R Millerc Woodhouse b A Howman6      
M Goodmanc Woodhouse b Neath2      
T Spearsnot out30      
*A Tranterc [unknown] b Neath2      
J Tristramnot out5      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 17 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Grainger), 2-22 (Branch), 3-24 (Passmore), 4-39 (Willis), 5-72 (Webster), 6-89 (Miller), 7-97 (Goodman), 8-108 (Bingham), 9-111 (Tranter)
Cleobury Mortimer bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Manley6   0232--   18.003.83
B Howman8   3302--   24.003.75
N Griffiths8   1280--   -3.50
A Howman8   0232--   24.002.88
Neath6   1172--   18.002.83
Evans4   0181--   24.004.50

Cleobury Mortimer inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Shorterc Webster b Passmore2      
J Manleylbw b Passmore6      
A Howmanb Tranter5      
N Griffithsc Passmore b Tristram21      
+W Woodhouseb Passmore0      
M Greenrun out (Bingham)5      
*B Griffithslbw b Bingham9      
T Neathb Tristram7      
B Howmanc Tranter b Tristram4      
S Evansrun out (Branch)4      
T Griffithsnot out3      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 15 w, 5 pen)30
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Shorter), 2-11 (Manley), 3-24 (A Howman), 4-25 (Woodhouse), 5-63 (N Griffiths), 6-64 (Green), 7-81 (Neath), 8-81 (B Griffiths), 9-85 (B Howman), 10-96 (Evans, 22.5 ov)
Enville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Tranter6   1271--   36.004.50
Passmore5   0253--   10.005.00
Bingham6   2101--   36.001.67
Tristram5.50223--   11.673.77





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive