Cresselly v Bronwydd
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 16 Semi-Final)
VenueCresselly Cricket Club Ground, Cresselly on 3rd June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCresselly won the toss and decided to field
ResultBronwydd won by 19 runs
UmpiresA Hanson, DG Morris
ScorersJ Homer, D Richards

Bronwydd inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Jonesc Webb b Harts2529 4-86.21
S Phillipsb Harries2661 3-42.62
M Daviesc Harts b Wilkins3330 42110.00
G Gleesonb Webb212 --16.67
+S Jonesc D Arthur b Richards5751 3-111.76
I Daviesrun out (Wilkins)2432 -175.00
N Hogbenb Richards3823 -4165.22
T Gleesonnot out11 --100.00
M Bagshawdid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
*K Morgandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 22 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (B Jones), 2-77 (M Davies), 3-84 (G Gleeson), 4-110 (Phillips), 5-153 (I Davies), 6-223 (S Jones), 7-231 (Hogben, 40 ov)
Cresselly bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Richards9   14923-27.005.44
Harts6   12314-36.003.83
Webb7   04419-42.006.29
Wilkins9   07314-54.008.11
Harries9   13912-54.004.33

Cresselly inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Harrisb M Jones624 1-25.00
*P Williamslbw b G Gleeson8585 132100.00
S Colec M Davies b M Jones720 1-35.00
+D Arthurb B Jones2741 3-65.85
J Arthurb G Gleeson3332 22103.12
R Harriesc M Davies b Hogben1522 1-68.18
R Webbc S Jones b Hogben95 1-180.00
L Richardsc M Davies b Hogben01 --0.00
H Evansnot out02 --0.00
G Wilkinsb G Gleeson03 --0.00
S Hartsnot out77 --100.00
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Harris), 2-28 (Cole), 3-121 (D Arthur), 4-162 (Williams), 5-182 (J Arthur), 6-198 (Webb), 7-199 (Richards), 8-203 (Harries), 9-204 (Wilkins)
Bronwydd bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Jones9   22123-27.002.33
T Gleeson8   13602--4.50
Hogben9   06931-18.007.67
M Davies3   0250---8.33
G Gleeson8   02637-16.003.25
B Jones3   0261--18.008.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive