Miskin Manor v St Fagans
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 17 Final)
VenueGlyn Park, Miskin Manor on 17th June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiskin Manor won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Fagans won by 100 runs

St Fagans inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CL Lawlorc Edwards b A Jones4076 5-52.63
*OC Hopkinsnot out73100 4173.00
JL Lawlorb H Jones522 1-22.73
AJ Leeringst Robinson b Francis36 --50.00
+D Mackenzieb Edwards2820 5-140.00
W Antonist Robinson b Hay1412 1-116.67
G Llewellynnot out74 1-175.00
J Norton-Browndid not bat      
G Weatheralldid not bat      
D Hopkinsdid not bat      
PD Makinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 9 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (CL Lawlor), 2-88 (JL Lawlor), 3-100 (Leering), 4-140 (Mackenzie), 5-174 (Antoni)
Miskin Manor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Francis9   2461--54.005.11
Cosgrove5   0260---5.20
H Jones9   391--54.001.00
A Jones9   2311--54.003.44
Edwards6   0491--36.008.17
Hay2   0181--12.009.00

Miskin Manor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Whiteleyc OC Hopkins b Makinson1525 2-60.00
+T Robinsonlbw b Leering112 --8.33
S Leekec Norton-Brown b Makinson14 --25.00
J Thomasc Mackenzie b Leering05 --0.00
D Hayc JL Lawlor b Weatherall1618 4-88.89
*J Edwardslbw b Makinson05 --0.00
A Croftb D Hopkins722 1-31.82
J Francisb D Hopkins109 1-111.11
A Jonesb D Hopkins715 1-46.67
H Jonesc D Hopkins b JL Lawlor09 --0.00
J Cosgrovenot out24 --50.00
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 21.1 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Robinson), 2-26 (Leeke), 3-32 (Thomas), 4-43 (Whiteley), 5-43 (Edwards), 6-55 (Hay), 7-67 (Francis), 8-74 (Croft), 9-81 (A Jones), 10-83 (H Jones, 21.1 ov)
St Fagans bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leering5   0312--15.006.20
Makinson7   383--14.001.14
Weatherall3   0221--18.007.33
D Hopkins3.1163--6.331.89
JL Lawlor3   081--18.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive