Corse and Staunton v Ebrington
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 18 Second Round)
VenueCorse and Staunton Playing Fields, Staunton on 20th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCorse and Staunton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCorse and Staunton won by 25 runs

Corse and Staunton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Turnerc Clarkson b Groves73     
P Tyrerc Collins b Cross88     
+B Mortonc Collins b Cross25     
A Garlickb Cross0     
D Batesc Clarkson b P Gregory34     
J Hullsc Sipthorp b Cross1     
B Wyattnot out1     
I Robsondid not bat      
*M Gittingsdid not bat      
J Mortondid not bat      
J Prestondid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 11 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-142 (Turner), 2-199 (B Morton), 3-199 (Garlick), 4-244 (Bates), 5-245 (Tyrer), 6-247 (Hulls, 40 ov)
Ebrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
N Gregory4   01301--3.25
Groves6   03116-36.005.17
P Gregory9   07113-54.007.89
Rawlings8   0310---3.88
Parmenter3   0150---5.00
Hicks3   0220---7.33
Cross7   04741-10.506.71

Ebrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Chambersb Wyatt0     
R Sipthorplbw b J Morton36     
T Clarksonc B Morton b Wyatt14     
J Hicksc Garlick b J Morton34     
N Gregoryc Robson b J Morton0     
J Grovesb Bates71     
F Rawlingsc Hulls b Garlick20     
J Collinsc Robson b J Morton22     
P Parmenterc Tyrer b J Morton5     
D Crossb J Morton3     
P Gregorynot out1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 36 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chambers), 2-34 (Clarkson), 3-71 (Sipthorp), 4-71 (N Gregory), 5-107 (Hicks), 6-175 (Groves), 7-197 (Rawlings), 8-213 (Collins), 9-221 (Cross), 10-222 (Parmenter, 36 ov)
Corse and Staunton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt7   2352--21.005.00
Gittings5   0410---8.20
Garlick9   0551--54.006.11
J Morton7   0396--7.005.57
Bates6   2311--36.005.17
Preston2   0180---9.00

--> Bowling in the Corse and Staunton innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive