Rottingdean v Middleton-on-Sea
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Group 31 Semi-Final)
VenueFalmer Road, Rottingdean on 3rd June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRottingdean won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRottingdean won by 12 runs

Rottingdean inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Granthamc Collier b Houchen18 --12.50
*HCV Leddenc and b Hanley82100 10182.00
GRS Leddenc Thompson b B Hansford141119 148118.49
MA Granthamb B Hansford26 --33.33
C Osbornenot out00 --0.00
SJ Clarkedid not bat      
S Johnsondid not bat      
S Shepherddid not bat      
MN Smithdid not bat      
+JAA Yatesdid not bat      
A Potterdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)40
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (J Grantham), 2-228 (HCV Ledden), 3-266 (GRS Ledden), 4-266 (MA Grantham, 40 ov)
Middleton-on-Sea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanley9   1451--54.005.00
Houchen7   0371--42.005.29
Davies6   0260---4.33
Rawstrone9   0600---6.67
Spedding5   0260---5.20
B Hansford4   0482--12.0012.00

Middleton-on-Sea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Hansfordb HCV Ledden919 1-47.37
E Townerrun out (Johnson)5568 6-80.88
+L Hansfordlbw b Johnson5754 42105.56
JS Thompsonc GRS Ledden b Shepherd3223 13139.13
C Speddingb Shepherd2825 1-112.00
T Macerc Shepherd b Johnson02 --0.00
*B Hanleyc Osborne b GRS Ledden4632 22143.75
A Rawstroneb Shepherd15 --20.00
R Collierrun out (Clarke)13 --33.33
T Daviesnot out45 --80.00
G Houchennot out01 --0.00
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 9 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (B Hansford), 2-103 (Towner), 3-167 (L Hansford), 4-175 (Thompson), 5-175 (Macer), 6-218 (Spedding), 7-228 (Rawstrone), 8-237 (Collier), 9-253 (Hanley)
Rottingdean bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MA Grantham9   0470---5.22
HCV Ledden7   0261--42.003.71
Smith6   0450---7.50
GRS Ledden7   0611--42.008.71
Johnson5   0312--15.006.20
Shepherd6   0323--12.005.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive