Woodhouse Grange v Sessay
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Sixth Round)
VenueWoodhouse Grange Cricket Club Ground, Sutton upon Derwent on 15th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSessay won the toss and decided to field
ResultWoodhouse Grange won by 66 runs
ScorersD Langstaff, V Nolton

Woodhouse Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Biltonc Wilkie b Watson1550 1-30.00
NG Hadfieldc and b M Till6684 5178.57
CR Biltonc Ramsay b Wilkie513 --38.46
+MN Burdettrun out717 --41.18
MD Hatteenot out3342 -178.57
TS Youngc Wilkie b M Till2018 11111.11
*SD Burdettst Cowton b Peirse02 --0.00
CJ Suddabynot out1712 11141.67
A Hornerdid not bat      
TS Quinndid not bat      
DA Suddabydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 11 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (AJ Bilton), 2-74 (CR Bilton), 3-91 (MN Burdett), 4-119 (Hadfield), 5-151 (Young), 6-154 (SD Burdett)
Sessay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peirse9   14313-54.004.78
R Till2   01202--6.00
Wilkie9   2251--54.002.78
Watson7   12315-42.003.29
Langstaff6   02601--4.33
M Till7   0452--21.006.43

Sessay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Wilkiec and b Horner316 --18.75
M Tillc CR Bilton b SD Burdett515 --33.33
N Thorneb Horner28 --25.00
C Tillc MN Burdett b Quinn2152 1-40.38
J Watsonc Hadfield b Quinn2856 4-50.00
+C Cowtonc CR Bilton b Quinn1318 3-72.22
L Ramsayc Hadfield b Quinn515 --33.33
R Tillc MN Burdett b Quinn01 --0.00
S Peirseb Young1217 2-70.59
L Carverb Quinn01 --0.00
*S Langstaffnot out1127 1-40.74
Extras(14 lb, 5 w)19
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Wilkie), 2-13 (M Till), 3-17 (Thorne), 4-57 (C Till), 5-74 (Watson), 6-86 (Cowton), 7-86 (R Till), 8-92 (Ramsay), 9-92 (Carver), 10-119 (Peirse, 37.5 ov)
Woodhouse Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horner8   12122-24.002.62
SD Burdett4   231--24.000.75
Hadfield8   0230---2.88
Quinn9   03163-9.003.44
DA Suddaby5   0170---3.40
CJ Suddaby2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive