Woodhouse Grange v Streethouse
Yorkshire Tea Village Cup 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueWoodhouse Grange Cricket Club Ground, Sutton upon Derwent on 29th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodhouse Grange won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWoodhouse Grange won by 70 runs

Woodhouse Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Hatteeb Patel3376 4-43.42
NG Hadfieldc Robinson b Vigars5770 11-81.43
CR Biltonnot out10052 142192.31
+MN Burdettc Langley b Dyke1523 2-65.22
AJ Biltonrun out1718 1194.44
TS Youngc Vigars b Bland01 --0.00
*SD Burdettnot out00 --0.00
CJ Suddabydid not bat      
A Hornerdid not bat      
TS Quinndid not bat      
DA Suddabydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 14 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Hattee), 2-100 (Hadfield), 3-132 (MN Burdett), 4-237 (AJ Bilton), 5-237 (Young)
Streethouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bland9   17113-54.007.89
Wild9   32101--2.33
Patel9   23212-54.003.56
Hughes3   0230---7.67
Vigars1   01216-6.0012.00
Bates4   0260---6.50
Dyke3   0231--18.007.67
Bowles2   02802--14.00

Streethouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JG Hughesb Horner1013 2-76.92
+PC Langleyc MN Burdett b DA Suddaby1228 1-42.86
M Robinsonc DA Suddaby b SD Burdett1115 2-73.33
D Bowlesc CR Bilton b SD Burdett02 --0.00
*R Vigarsc MN Burdett b Quinn5684 4366.67
I Patellbw b DA Suddaby59 1-55.56
A Dykeb Quinn3453 4-64.15
L Geddisb Horner2014 12142.86
R Wildb Horner19 --11.11
SA Blandnot out01 --0.00
M Batesb Quinn54 1-125.00
Extras(4 lb, 10 w)14
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hughes), 2-33 (Robinson), 3-33 (Bowles), 4-42 (Langley), 5-59 (Patel), 6-125 (Dyke), 7-152 (Geddis), 8-162 (Vigars), 9-162 (Wild), 10-168 (Bates, 38.3 ov)
Woodhouse Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horner8   12832-16.003.50
SD Burdett7   02622-21.003.71
DA Suddaby7   02722-21.003.86
Hadfield9   03903--4.33
CJ Suddaby3   0190---6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive