Habib Bank Limited v State Bank of Pakistan
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 16th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 18 runs
PointsHabib Bank Limited 2; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Saleem Badar
RefereeNadeem Arshad

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Farhatc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved1051111579-94.59
Taufeeq Umarc Jalat Khan b Mohammad Naved91940--47.37
Ahmed Shehzadc Adnan Rasool b Rizwan Haider68141-75.00
Shan Masoodb Kashif Siddiq21010--20.00
*Hasan Razarun out (Rameez Aziz)4144524193.18
Aftab Alamrun out (Rameez Aziz)1318131-72.22
+Humayun Farhatlbw b Kashif Siddiq1005167116196.08
Fahad Masoodlbw b Mohammad Naved022--0.00
Danish Kanerialbw b Kashif Siddiq4716--57.14
Mohammad Aslamrun out (Rameez Aziz)51621--31.25
Shahid Nazirnot out001--0.00
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-69, 3-76, 4-165, 5-183, 6-231, 7-231, 8-256, 9-310, 10-310 (47.4 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naved9   05738-18.006.33
Rizwan Haider10   05613-60.005.60
Kashif Siddiq7.403432-15.334.43
Adnan Rasool5   0310---6.20
Jalat Khan9   06302--7.00
Hasan Mahmood7   06102--8.71

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kashif Siddiqst Humayun Farhat b Aftab Alam4326348-165.38
Rameez Rajac Shan Masood b Shahid Nazir547--125.00
Mohtashim Alic and b Taufeeq Umar5474896-72.97
*Adnan Raeesc Imran Farhat b Aftab Alam022--0.00
Rameez Azizc Shan Masood b Danish Kaneria1071241496386.29
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Shahid Nazir9662-150.00
Rizwan Haiderb Danish Kaneria1825351-72.00
Jalat Khanc Mohammad Aslam b Danish Kaneria252127-1119.05
Hasan Mahmoodrun out (Humayun Farhat)568--83.33
Mohammad Navedc Hasan Raza b Mohammad Aslam4712--57.14
Adnan Rasoolnot out044--0.00
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-73, 3-73, 4-148, 5-161, 6-214, 7-268, 8-284, 9-292, 10-292 (49.1 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Nazir8   06921324.008.62
Fahad Masood7   161021-8.71
Aftab Alam10   02721-30.002.70
Taufeeq Umar10   0381--60.003.80
Danish Kaneria9   15737-18.006.33
Mohammad Aslam5.10331--31.006.39

--> Humayun Farhat passed 2000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 32
--> Rameez Aziz passed his previous highest score of 76 in ListA matches
--> Rameez Aziz made his first century in ListA matches
--> Danish Kaneria reached 250 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 2nd wicket in the State Bank of Pakistan innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive