Rawalpindi Rams v Faisalabad Wolves
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 10th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 61 runs
PointsRawalpindi Rams 0; Faisalabad Wolves 2
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Shakeel Khan
RefereeMussadaq Rasool

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Shahidc Haseeb Azam b Yasim Murtaza45741186-60.81
Asif Alic Nasir Malik b Sadaf Hussain1720321185.00
Murtaza Aneeslbw b Yasim Murtaza1434511-41.18
Hasan Mahmoodc Jamal Anwar b Sadaf Hussain027--0.00
Asif Hussainc Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik917151-52.94
Zeeshan Buttc Mohammad Nawaz b Yasim Murtaza5179832-64.56
*+Mohammad Salmannot out6265866-95.38
Abdur Raufc Haseeb Azam b Yasim Murtaza1078-1142.86
Waqas Maqsoodnot out227--100.00
Aqeel Ahmeddid not bat      
Ehsan Adildid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-69, 3-70, 4-84, 5-94, 6-191, 7-210
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Haseeb Azam8   0310---3.88
Sadaf Hussain10   13222-30.003.20
Nasir Malik6   0261--36.004.33
Yasim Murtaza10   1434--15.004.30
Mohammad Nawaz9   04201--4.67
Babar Naeem7   0390---5.57

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Awais Ziac Ehsan Adil b Aqeel Ahmed3839586-97.44
Naved Malikc Mohammad Salman b Ehsan Adil015--0.00
+Jamal Anwarb Ehsan Adil1427402-51.85
*Babar Naeemc Mohammad Salman b Waqas Maqsood1227441-44.44
Umar Waheedc Zeeshan Butt b Mohammad Shahid2910--22.22
Usman Saeedc and b Aqeel Ahmed1541491-36.59
Mohammad Nawazc Mohammad Salman b Ehsan Adil3245632-71.11
Yasim Murtazalbw b Mohammad Shahid3136443-86.11
Nasir Maliklbw b Aqeel Ahmed034--0.00
Haseeb Azamnot out2914--22.22
Sadaf Hussainc Mohammad Salman b Waqas Maqsood2910--22.22
Extras(1 b, 14 w)15
Total(all out, 41 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-46, 3-56, 4-62, 5-67, 6-75, 7-100, 8-155, 9-157, 10-163 (41 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf7   03703--5.29
Ehsan Adil7   0353--14.005.00
Aqeel Ahmed8   0253--16.003.12
Mohammad Shahid10   1212--30.002.10
Waqas Maqsood6   0262--18.004.33
Asif Hussain2   090---4.50
Hasan Mahmood1   090---9.00

--> Ehsan Adil achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rawalpindi Rams innings (previous best was 1-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive