Hampshire Second XI v British Police
Other matches in England 1981
VenueImber Court, East Molesey on 14th July 1981 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 7 runs

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JM Ricec Roberts b Davey26      
RR Savagec Pearson b Cruttenden23      
R Keblec Pearson b Cruttenden3      
RE Haywoodb Parkes3      
*JJE Hardyc Pearson b Cruttenden2      
SNC Masseyc Davey b Parkes4      
KSD Emeryrun out3      
+CC Curzonc Pearson b Parkes6      
RA Smithc DBS Brown b Parkes10      
JW Southernnot out5      
SJ Maloneb Davey1      
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Rice), 2-62 (Savage), 3-65 (Keble), 4-65 (Haywood), 5-71 (Massey), 6-71 (Hardy), 7-81 (Emery), 8-81 (Curzon), 9-94 (Smith), 10-101 (Malone, 46.1 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Davey10.12332--   30.503.25
DG Brown9   3200--   -2.22
Cruttenden13   7103--   26.000.77
Parkes14   5234--   21.001.64

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DBS Brownb Malone24      
MJ Robertsb Malone3      
MST Dunstanc Southern b Emery5      
G Crossleyc Curzon b Rice0      
R Pineb Malone4      
*R Cruttendenc Smith b Malone31      
R Crossrun out1      
G Parkesc Massey b Malone4      
+A Pearsonb Malone7      
DG Brownc and b Malone5      
P Daveynot out2      
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Roberts), 2-14 (Dunstan), 3-16 (Crossley), 4-21 (Pine), 5-60 (DBS Brown), 6-75 (Cross), 7-79 (Cruttenden), 8-86 (Parkes), 9-89 (Pearson), 10-94 (DG Brown, 42.1 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Malone19.12397--   16.432.03
Emery5   181--   30.001.60
Rice10   1201--   60.002.00
Southern3   080--   -2.67
Keble5   1110--   -2.20

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hampshire Second XI innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the British Police innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive