Bangladesh Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s
ICC Under-19 World Cup 2012 (Warm-up)
VenueKev Hackney Oval, Maroochydore on 8th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players15 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBangladesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Africa Under-19s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresO Chirombe (Zimbabwe), BB Pradhan (Nepal)
ScorersA McKenna, RC Palmer

Bangladesh Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Soumya Sarkarc Nqweni b Moore2631 3-83.87
Liton Dasc de Bruyn b Williams3764 3-57.81
*+Anamul Haqueb Moore05 --0.00
Asif Ahmedc Pillay b Dry4669 6-66.67
Salman Hossainc Bowes b Subrayen118 --5.56
Mosaddek Hossainc de Kock b Dry25 --40.00
Al-Aminc [unknown] b Nqweni6073 5182.19
Noor Hossainc [unknown] b Nqweni1314 -192.86
Nasum Ahmedrun out (Nqweni)710 1-70.00
Naeem Islamrun out (Nqweni)46 --66.67
Dewan Sabbirnot out00 --0.00
Abu Jayeddid not bat      
Abu Haiderdid not bat      
Nurul Hasandid not bat      
Taskin Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 49 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Soumya Sarkar, 12.1 ov), 2-59 (Anamul Haque, 12.6 ov), 3-79 (Liton Das, 19.6 ov), 4-90 (Salman Hossain, 25.5 ov), 5-93 (Mosaddek Hossain, 26.5 ov), 6-175 (Asif Ahmed, 41.4 ov), 7-193 (Noor Hossain, 44.5 ov), 8-202 (Nasum Ahmed, 46.6 ov), 9-213 (Al-Amin, 48.3 ov), 10-213 (Naeem Islam, 49 ov)
South Africa Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Frylinck6   042041-7.00
Nqweni10   14022-30.004.00
Moore5   452--15.001.00
Williams5   02412-30.004.80
Dry8   02421-24.003.00
Subrayen10   0461--60.004.60
Pillay5   03102--6.20

South Africa Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Q de Kockc Naeem Islam b Abu Jayed38 --37.50
*CJ Bowesnot out104145 6-71.72
GL Cloetec Naeem Islam b Noor Hossain2955 2-52.73
TB de Bruynlbw b Noor Hossain1013 1-76.92
MG Coetzeec and b Al-Amin3658 3-62.07
S Pillayrun out (Anamul Haque->Naeem Islam)1514 --107.14
DS Rosierc Liton Das b Al-Amin34 --75.00
P Subrayennot out63 -1200.00
CA Drydid not bat      
SSN Nqwenidid not bat      
JN Frylinckdid not bat      
CP Savagedid not bat      
DA Rhodadid not bat      
LB Williamsdid not bat      
VP Mooredid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 49.5 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (de Kock, 1.6 ov), 2-79 (Cloete, 21.1 ov), 3-94 (de Bruyn, 25.1 ov), 4-169 (Coetzee, 42.5 ov), 5-196 (Pillay, 47.4 ov), 6-204 (Rosier, 48.6 ov)
Bangladesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dewan Sabbir7   02901--4.14
Abu Jayed8   03213-48.004.00
Abu Haider4   02101--5.25
Asif Ahmed6   0250---4.17
Noor Hossain9.504621-29.504.68
Mosaddek Hossain5   0150---3.00
Al-Amin10   04421-30.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive