Staten Island Cricket Club v St George's Athletic Club
Other matches in United States of America 1893
VenueLivingston Field, Staten Island on 3rd June 1893 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersStaten Island Cricket Club: 11; St George's Athletic Club: 22
TossToss not known
ResultStaten Island Cricket Club won by 1 run

Staten Island Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FT Shortc Toppin b FD Ogilby0     
H MacNuttc KS Walker b Graham18     
JH Lambkinc Stoddart b RS Walker24     
HN Townsendb Wonham0     
SH Bartonb Toppin23     
RT Rokebyb Wonham2     
AE Pattersonc KS Walker b Stoddart10     
NS Walkerc Boyd b Wonham11     
FN Saundersb Bonner4     
+WSR Ogilbyb Wonham8     
JL Poolnot out0     
Extras(1 b)1
Total(all out)101
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-101
St George's Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
FD Ogilby???1--
RS Walker???1--

St George's Athletic Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Beamishb MacNutt4     
FD Ogilbyb Pool28     
M Grahamb MacNutt1     
RS Walkerrun out2     
J Scrymgeourb MacNutt12     
LB Stoddartb MacNutt0     
EH Outerbridgec MacNutt b Townsend7     
RE Bonnerb Pool1     
J Balmerb Pool0     
F Wonhamlbw b Pool0     
CA Fryc Lambkin b Townsend1     
KS Walkerb Townsend0     
S Heyb Townsend6     
C Boydb MacNutt13     
LL de Bostb Townsend0     
F Toppinb Townsend2     
CW Barnesc and b Pool1     
A Ripleyb Pool2     
J McGawb MacNutt14     
+WSR Ogilbyb Pool4     
AL Carrollb MacNutt0     
EF Darrellnot out0     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-?, 12-?, 13-?, 14-?, 15-?, 16-?, 17-?, 18-?, 19-?, 20-?, 21-100
Staten Island Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

--> WSR Ogilby was allowed to bat twice (WSR Ogilby batted and kept wicket for both sides)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive