Lahore Women v Quetta Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2011/12 (Zone A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 9th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Women won by 9 wickets
PointsLahore Women 4; Quetta Women 0
UmpiresAbdul Wasay, Sultan Mahmood
RefereeGhulam Mustafa

Quetta Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Iqra Anjumlbw b Namra Imran0     
Ayesha Siddiqalbw b Namra Imran3     
Nahida Khanb Namra Imran8     
Sobia Alib Namra Imran0     
*Hiba-tul-Waheedb Namra Imran0     
+Areeba Qaseemc Bakhtawar Iqbal b Elizebath Barkat3     
Khairun Nisab Namra Imran0     
Hina Siddiqb Namra Imran1     
Ayesha Khanc Madiha Rajput b Elizebath Barkat8     
Rubina Kausarc Madiha Rajput b Elizebath Barkat14     
Zubaida Sattarnot out8     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-13, 4-19, 5-24, 6-24, 7-34, 8-34, 9-59, 10-67 (19.5 ov)
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Namra Imran9   3267  7.712.89
Iram Javed6   2120  -2.00
Elizebath Barkat3.51223  7.675.74
Hina Azam1   100  -0.00

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Komal Ferozlbw b Hiba-tul-Waheed7     
Farah Naeemnot out23     
Mahlaqa Mansoornot out22     
*Namra Imrandid not bat      
Hina Azamdid not bat      
Iram Javeddid not bat      
Bakhtawar Iqbaldid not bat      
+Madiha Rajputdid not bat      
Elizebath Barkatdid not bat      
Farzana Shafidid not bat      
Maham Rafiquedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)17
Total(1 wicket, 10.2 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Komal Feroz)
Quetta Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hiba-tul-Waheed3.30341  21.009.71
Zubaida Sattar1   060  -6.00
Nahida Khan4   0150  -3.75
Khairun Nisa0.3040  -8.00
Rubina Kausar1.2090  -6.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive