Abbottabad Women v Lahore Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2011/12 (Zone A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 12th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Women won by 7 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Women 0; Lahore Women 4
UmpiresSohail Khan, Sohail Zaman
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Abbottabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Sehrish Siddiqueb Hina Azam5      
Maria Saddiquelbw b Namra Imran4      
Sadia Bibib Bakhtawar Iqbal4      
+Sidra Parveenc Mahlaqa Mansoor b Elizebath Khan7      
Asiya Noorst Madiha Rajput b Elizebath Khan4      
Fakhra Nayabc Iram Javed b Elizebath Khan0      
Faiza Waheedc Hina Azam b Elizebath Khan1      
*Sonia Shabbirb Bakhtawar Iqbal1      
Ayesha Zamanlbw b Hina Azam0      
Kinza Maliknot out6      
Atika Sabirb Namra Imran0      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 22 w)27
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-16, 3-32, 4-36, 5-36, 6-40, 7-49, 8-52, 9-58, 10-59 (37.3 ov)
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Namra Imran6.31152 -   19.502.31
Hina Azam7   1102 -   21.001.43
Iram Javed4   050 -   -1.25
Bakhtawar Iqbal9   2102 -   27.001.11
Elizebath Khan7   464 -   10.500.86
Mahlaqa Mansoor2   150 -   -2.50
Komal Feroz2   130 -   -1.50

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Komal Ferozlbw b Sadia Bibi4      
Farzana Shafinot out25      
Mahlaqa Mansoorlbw b Asiya Noor6      
+Madiha Rajputc Faiza Waheed b Fakhra Nayab8      
Hina Azamnot out10      
*Namra Imrandid not bat      
Iram Javeddid not bat      
Farah Naeemdid not bat      
Bakhtawar Iqbaldid not bat      
Elizebath Khandid not bat      
Maham Rafiquedid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 8 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 19.3 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-27, 3-47
Abbottabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Asiya Noor8   0331     48.004.12
Sadia Bibi7   1131     42.001.86
Fakhra Nayab2.30131     15.005.20
Ayesha Zaman2   030     -1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive