Abbottabad Women v Quetta Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2011/12 (Zone A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 13th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQuetta Women won by 8 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Women 0; Quetta Women 4
UmpiresMohammad Nawaz, Saleem Butt

Abbottabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Maria Saddiquec Ayesha Siddiqa b Zubaida Sattar2     
Asiya Noorb Nahida Khan29     
Sadia Bibilbw b Nahida Khan18     
+Sidra Parveenb Rubina Kausar3     
Sehrish Siddiquec Nahida Khan b Hiba-tul-Waheed3     
Faiza Waheedc Nahida Khan b Rubina Kausar2     
Fakhra Nayabb Hiba-tul-Waheed9     
*Sonia Shabbirrun out5     
Ayesha Zamanb Sobia Ali1     
Atika Sabirlbw b Hiba-tul-Waheed0     
Kinza Waheednot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)29
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-54, 3-71, 4-73, 5-79, 6-79, 7-91, 8-101, 9-101, 10-101 (31.1 ov)
Quetta Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hiba-tul-Waheed7.11313  14.334.33
Zubaida Sattar5   1161  30.003.20
Nahida Khan8   1132  24.001.62
Khairun Nisa2   0190  -9.50
Rubina Kausar8   2162  24.002.00
Sobia Ali1   101  6.000.00

Quetta Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ayesha Siddiqac and b Ayesha Zaman17     
+Areeba Qaseemb Sonia Shabbir3     
Nahida Khannot out68     
Iqra Anjumnot out2     
*Hiba-tul-Waheeddid not bat      
Khairun Nisadid not bat      
Ayesha Khandid not bat      
Sobia Alidid not bat      
Rubina Kausardid not bat      
Zubaida Sattardid not bat      
Mahrukh Nazdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 5 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 28 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-67
Abbottabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atika Sabir3   040 --1.33
Sadia Bibi5   0240 --4.80
Asiya Noor8   1230 --2.88
Sonia Shabbir3   081 -18.002.67
Ayesha Zaman8   2291 -48.003.62
Fakhra Nayab1   070 --7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive