Lahore Women v Multan Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2011/12 (Zone A)
VenueMarghzar Cricket Ground, Islamabad on 15th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Women won by 21 runs
PointsLahore Women 4; Multan Women 0
UmpiresNoor-ul-Hakam, Sajid Afridi
RefereeNaved Nazir

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Komal Ferozst Areeb Shamim b Fakhra Kazmi53     
+Mahlaqa Mansoorrun out (Razia Naseer)48     
*Namra Imranlbw b Fakhra Kazmi7     
Iram Javedrun out (Sana Gulzar->Sadia Siddiq)4     
Farah Naeemrun out (Gulnaz Majeed)7     
Bakhtawar Iqbalc Saba Khurshid b Nadia Hussain18     
Hina Azamlbw b Sana Gulzar0     
Sabahat Rasheedb Fakhra Kazmi16     
Elizebath Barkatnot out11     
Madiha Rajputnot out1     
Farzana Shafidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 13 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-101, 2-115, 3-125, 4-126, 5-132, 6-136, 7-164, 8-164
Multan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadia Hussain9   1401 -54.004.44
Sadia Siddiq10   1110 --1.10
Fakhra Kazmi7   0373 -14.005.29
Hadia Hussain10   0310 --3.10
Sana Gulzar10   1331 -60.003.30
Gulnaz Majeed4   0260 --6.50

Multan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Najma Zafarlbw b Namra Imran2     
Madiha Rehmanrun out (Iram Javed)11     
+Areeb Shamimlbw b Elizebath Barkat25     
Fakhra Kazmic Madiha Rajput b Iram Javed9     
*Sana Gulzarc Farah Naeem b Iram Javed60     
Nadia Hussainrun out (Farah Naeem)4     
Razia Naseerrun out (Sabahat Rasheed)2     
Gulnaz Majeedst +Madiha Rajput b Bakhtawar Iqbal6     
Saba Khurshidlbw b Iram Javed0     
Hadia Hussainst +Madiha Rajput b Sabahat Rasheed5     
Sadia Siddiqnot out10     
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 47 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-45, 3-46, 4-56, 5-75, 6-99, 7-139, 8-141, 9-158, 10-158 (47 ov)
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Namra Imran9   0321  54.003.56
Hina Azam8   0330  -4.12
Elizebath Barkat10   2131  60.001.30
Bakhtawar Iqbal9   0191  54.002.11
Mahlaqa Mansoor3   1180  -6.00
Iram Javed7   0343  14.004.86
Sabahat Rasheed1   041  6.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive