Higher Education Commission Women v Faisalabad Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2011/12 (Zone C)
VenueKhan Research Laboratories Ground, Rawalpindi on 13th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHigher Education Commission Women won by 7 wickets
PointsHigher Education Commission Women 4; Faisalabad Women 0
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Nuzhat Sultana
RefereeMasood Anwar

Faisalabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rukhsana Kausarb Sumaiya Siddiqi2     
Shagufta Parveenc and b Sumaiya Siddiqi0     
Zainab Riazb Sumaiya Siddiqi5     
Rabia Shahidc Reema Aman b Saima Maqsood51     
Iram Manzoorst Bushra Ashraf b Saima Maqsood5     
Rabia Basrib Saima Maqsood12     
Uzma Younisb Zeba Manzoor1     
*+Rabia Arshidb Zeba Manzoor0     
Sadia Iqbalb Zeba Manzoor3     
Mehwish Asgharc Reema Aman b Zeba Manzoor0     
Iram Shehzadinot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-6, 3-23, 4-51, 5-83, 6-85, 7-87, 8-87, 9-89, 10-91 (39.1 ov)
Higher Education Commission Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sumaiya Siddiqi7   2103  14.001.43
Aliya Riaz5   1140  -2.80
Mariam Shafiq4   180  -2.00
Maryum Butt3   080  -2.67
Saima Maqsood9   2183  18.002.00
Zeba Manzoor9.11214  13.752.29
Aysha Qazi2   070  -3.50

Higher Education Commission Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aysha Qazib Sadia Iqbal1     
Sidra Ameenrun out (Mehwish Asghar)44     
*Zeba Manzoornot out22     
Sukhan Faizrun out (Sadia Iqbal)3     
Reema Amannot out8     
Aliya Riazdid not bat      
Sumaiya Siddiqidid not bat      
Mariam Shafiqdid not bat      
Maryum Buttdid not bat      
Saima Maqsooddid not bat      
+Bushra Ashrafdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 21.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-62, 3-67
Faisalabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadia Iqbal7   0251  42.003.57
Rabia Basri3   0310  -10.33
Uzma Younis7.11260  -3.63
Rabia Shahid4   070  -1.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive