Higher Education Commission Women v Hyderabad Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2011/12 (Zone C)
VenueFatima Jinnah Park Ground, Islamabad on 15th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHigher Education Commission Women won by 8 wickets
PointsHigher Education Commission Women 4; Hyderabad Women 0
UmpiresRiffat Mustafa, Shakeela Rafiq
RefereeTanvir Afzal

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Khadija Chishtyb Aliya Riaz17     
Anzal Alic and b Zeba Manzoor30     
Nimra Alilbw b Sumaiya Siddiqi0     
Hissal Maryamlbw b Saima Maqsood1     
Maria Hanifb Mehwish Tariq2     
*Lubna Nazlbw b Saima Maqsood1     
Kashmala Batoolc Aliya Riaz b Mehwish Tariq4     
Mariyam Siddiqilbw b Maryum Butt1     
Bakhtawar Balochlbw b Mehwish Tariq2     
Rida Saralbw b Mehwish Tariq1     
+Tooba Waheednot out0     
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-41, 3-56, 4-56, 5-59, 6-65, 7-67, 8-68, 9-68, 10-70 (39.2 ov)
Higher Education Commission Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kalsoom Hanif6   0260 --4.33
Aliya Riaz6   1151 -36.002.50
Sumaiya Siddiqi3   261 -18.002.00
Maryum Butt7   2121 -42.001.71
Zeba Manzoor8   441 -48.000.50
Saima Maqsood7   262 -21.000.86
Mehwish Tariq2.2114 -3.500.43

Higher Education Commission Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sukhan Faizc Khadija Chishty b Lubna Naz21     
Mehwish Tariqlbw b Anzal Ali14     
Maryum Buttnot out20     
Aliya Riaznot out10     
*Zeba Manzoordid not bat      
+Bushra Ashrafdid not bat      
Sidra Ameendid not bat      
Sumaiya Siddiqidid not bat      
Kalsoom Hanifdid not bat      
Saima Maqsooddid not bat      
Aysha Qazidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 13 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-41
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lubna Naz7   0501 -42.007.14
Anzal Ali6   1201 -36.003.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive