Prestwick v Royal High Corstorphine
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 6th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 40 runs
PointsPrestwick 0; Royal High Corstorphine 8
UmpiresW Russell, EM Young
ScorersG Hay, T Pickles

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PL Mommsenc C Rodger b Bonner96     
M Yellowleesb GW Pitt11     
*KA McLarenst Docherty b C Rodger11     
CR Adamsrun out (DR Pitt)32     
MP Holsteinc Pryce b Bonner18     
RE Morenot out35     
+A Flemingb Pryce11     
D Lawrierun out (Pryce)0     
GM Allanc Thomson b Pryce2     
P Geoghannot out2     
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Yellowlees), 2-55 (McLaren), 3-158 (Mommsen), 4-172 (Adams), 5-181 (Holstein), 6-210 (Fleming), 7-210 (Lawrie), 8-221 (Allan)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GW Pitt10   1301  60.003.00
FB Rodger10   1390  -3.90
C Rodger10   1451  60.004.50
Pryce10   1402  30.004.00
Thomson3   1190  -6.33
Bonner7   0562  21.008.00

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KB Lawlerc and b Holstein25     
AJ Gibsonb Allan4     
HP Prycec Geoghan b Sadler23     
C Rodgerb Mommsen52     
DR Pittlbw b Holstein2     
A Bonnerc More b Adams3     
D Thomsonb Mommsen0     
*GW Pittb Sadler18     
+G Dochertynot out19     
DA Carlylelbw b Sadler17     
FB Rodgernot out2     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)29
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gibson), 2-47 (Pryce), 3-111 (Lawler), 4-120 (DR Pitt), 5-129 (Bonner), 6-135 (Thomson), 7-135 (C Rodger), 8-162 (GW Pitt), 9-191 (Carlyle)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadler9   1343  18.003.78
Allan8   0411  48.005.12
Adams10   0361  60.003.60
Holstein10   1322  30.003.20
Mommsen10   0222  30.002.20
McLaren3   0230  -7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive