Prestwick v Falkland
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 4th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFalkland won by 94 runs
PointsPrestwick 0; Falkland 10 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresD Campbell, J Murphy
ScorersG Hay, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Thakkarb Morrison36     
MG Cachiac Pryce b FB Rodger83     
DA Grayc Gibson b Pryce13     
JS Hendersonb Morrison27     
A Singhc McDonald b Pryce20     
PB Watsonst Lawler b FB Rodger20     
CM Hepburnnot out3     
+E Housec Lawler b FB Rodger4     
GW Gallagherdid not bat      
A Yadavdid not bat      
*RD Hepburndid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 30 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Thakkar), 2-98 (Gray), 3-187 (Cachia), 4-188 (Henderson), 5-210 (Singh), 6-238 (Watson), 7-242 (House, 50 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GW Pitt10   0310  
FB Rodger10   0393  
Morrison10   1502  
C Rodger10   0440  
Pryce10   1732  

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KB Lawlerb Henderson15     
AJ Gibsonc Singh b Henderson33     
*GW Pittb Henderson0     
C Rodgerb Henderson4     
DR Pittc House b Henderson9     
A McDonaldc and b CM Hepburn4     
HP Prycec Yadav b Singh23     
IJ McGregorc Gray b CM Hepburn11     
DA Carlyleb Yadav10     
CJ Morrisonb RD Hepburn12     
FB Rodgernot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 43 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Lawler), 2-60 (GW Pitt), 3-64 (C Rodger), 4-75 (Gibson), 5-79 (McDonald), 6-81 (DR Pitt), 7-111 (Pryce), 8-120 (McGregor), 9-130 (Carlyle), 10-148 (Morrison, 43 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RD Hepburn7   1281 -
Yadav9   4361 -
Henderson8   1345 -
Gallagher2   0110 -
Singh7   481 -
CM Hepburn10   1272 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive