Prestwick v Edinburgh Academicals
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 18th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 43 runs
PointsPrestwick 0; Edinburgh Academicals 8
UmpiresD Blair, J Murphy
ScorersG Hay, A Hussain

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Javedb C Rodger54     
Z ul-Haqc McDonald b FB Rodger8     
Yasser Alib Morrison7     
Kashif Hussainc Pitt b C Rodger15     
M Saeedc McGregor b Stafford48     
*Kashif Pervezc Pitt b Stafford40     
+A Shujac McDonald b Stafford2     
A Majeedlbw b Stafford0     
G Gonsalvesnot out10     
A Imrannot out17     
A Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 23 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (ul-Haq), 2-47 (Yasser Ali), 3-103 (Javed), 4-104 (Kashif Hussain), 5-184 (Kashif Pervez), 6-188 (Shuja), 7-189 (Majeed), 8-208 (Saeed)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
FB Rodger7   0461 -
Pryce10   0420 -
Morrison8   0461 -
C Rodger10   1252 -
Thomson10   1500 -
Stafford5   2154 -

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A McDonaldlbw b Imran5     
AJ Gibsonc Kashif Hussain b Yasser Ali8     
*DR Pittb Imran13     
C Rodgerb Imran0     
HP Prycec Javed b A Hussain12     
FB Rodgerc Saeed b Yasser Ali1     
KB Lawlernot out48     
IJ McGregorc Shuja b A Hussain10     
D Thomsonst Shuja b Kashif Pervez41     
CJ Morrisonc and b Kashif Pervez10     
PJ Staffordc Gonsalves b Kashif Pervez5     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 26 w)31
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (McDonald), 2-28 (Pitt), 3-28 (C Rodger), 4-51 (Pryce), 5-54 (Gibson), 6-59 (FB Rodger), 7-74 (McGregor), 8-151 (Thomson), 9-163 (Morrison), 10-184 (Stafford, 46.4 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed10   3240 -
Imran6   0323 -
Yasser Ali9   1352 -
A Hussain9   1322 -
Gonsalves4   0190 -
Kashif Pervez8.41373 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive