Prestwick v Renfrew
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2009
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 1st August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRenfrew won by 117 runs
PointsPrestwick 0; Renfrew 10 (Bonus 2)
Umpires[unknown], J Skelton
ScorersG Hay, D O'May

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahmed Saidnot out105     
Kamran Saeedlbw b GW Pitt10     
P Goodmanb GW Pitt7     
Zia-ul-Haqb Tennant24     
+Abdul Shakoorb Tennant7     
S Baigc DR Pitt b Rodger38     
S Hamadrun out (GW Pitt)0     
I Uddinnot out3     
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
A Roydid not bat      
Mohsin Majeeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 20 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Kamran Saeed), 2-54 (Goodman), 3-116 (Zia-ul-Haq), 4-130 (Abdul Shakoor), 5-208 (Baig), 6-210 (Hamad)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
GW Pitt10   1232 -30.002.30
Patterson10   0470 --4.70
Pryce10   0460 --4.60
Rodger6   0281 -36.004.67
Tennant10   0342 -30.003.40
Stafford4   0360 --9.00

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GW Pittb Ahmed Said35     
AJ Gibsonb Uddin3     
*DR Pittc and b Uddin1     
C Rodgerb Ahmed Said4     
KB Lawlerb Ahmed Said6     
HP Pryceb Ahmed Said16     
+A McDonaldb Ahmed Said7     
RJ Pattersonb Mohsin Majeed8     
IJ McGregorlbw b Ahmed Said2     
AM Tennantb Sajid Majeed1     
PJ Staffordnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Gibson), 2-18 (DR Pitt), 3-31 (Rodger), 4-51 (Lawler), 5-62 (GW Pitt), 6-70 (McDonald), 7-83 (Pryce), 8-85 (McGregor), 9-90 (Tennant), 10-98 (Patterson, 36.1 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Uddin8   2182  24.002.25
Kamran Saeed7   4110  -1.57
Ahmed Said10   1296  10.002.90
Sajid Majeed10   2341  60.003.40
Zia-ul-Haq1   050  -5.00
Mohsin Majeed0.1001  1.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive