Clifton v Eckington
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 19th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEckington won by 2 wickets
PointsClifton 4 (Bowling 4); Eckington 22
UmpiresC Divers, G Stevenson

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonc Van Dam b Dye12     
A Woolliscroftc Lee b Balfour15     
Rizwan Ahmedb Van Dam3     
Faisal Khanc Staniforth b Van Dam4     
*C Ogilviec West b Nicholas17     
F Shabbirc Staniforth b Leonard16     
A Rehmanb Nicholas10     
+K Pearcec Balfour b Leonard24     
J Sandersondid not bat      
T Crosbyb Van Dam0     
N Hopewelllbw b Leonard0     
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Wilson), 2-31 (Woolliscroft), 3-35 (Rizwan Ahmed), 4-38 (Faisal Khan), 5-65 (Ogilvie), 6-76 (Rehman), 7-98 (Shabbir), 8-107 (Pearce), 9-108 (Crosby, 49.1 ov)
Eckington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dye15   5281--
Balfour7   2171--
Van Dam8   3133--
Nicholas7   0322--

Eckington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+L Staniforthc Wilson b Ogilvie9     
M Spencec Pearce b Ogilvie0     
*T Dawsonb Woolliscroft10     
A Van Damc and b Ogilvie3     
L Musselwhitelbw b Woolliscroft8     
A Leelbw b Ogilvie24     
S Nicholasc Wilson b Woolliscroft30     
A Westb Faisal Khan8     
J Balfournot out10     
A Leonardnot out0     
W Dyedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 47.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Spence), 2-9 (Staniforth), 3-24 (Van Dam), 4-24 (Dawson), 5-42 (Musselwhite), 6-77 (Lee), 7-93 (West), 8-112 (Nicholas)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehman7   0210--
Ogilvie15   5234--
Crosby3   0130--
Rizwan Ahmed2   050--
Faisal Khan7.21241--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Clifton innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Eckington innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive