Clifton v Staveley Welfare
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 1st September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton)
PointsClifton 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Staveley Welfare 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresTJ Dorr, RW Marbrow

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Wilsonc Arnell b John Bullimore37     
M Yardleyb John Bullimore17     
Rizwan Ahmedst McCarroll b C Bullimore24     
A Chandc T Bullimore b C Bullimore11     
*C Ogilviec and b C Bullimore1     
A Woolliscroftb May12     
F Pruttonnot out38     
G Dunmoreb Pemberton7     
E Harveylbw b May5     
C Robsonnot out3     
J Godfreydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Yardley), 2-67 (Wilson), 3-92 (Chand), 4-98 (Ogilvie), 5-103 (Rizwan Ahmed), 6-132 (Woolliscroft), 7-143 (Dunmore), 8-168 (Harvey)
Staveley Welfare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pemberton11   1441--
John Bullimore15   3362--
C Bullimore14   1493--
May10   1402--

Staveley Welfare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Bullimorelbw b Woolliscroft4     
Joe Bullimorec Rizwan Ahmed b Robson28     
D Graynot out51     
*C Bullimorec Wilson b Ogilvie5     
S Johnsonrun out (Harvey)3     
RP Arnellst Wilson b Rizwan Ahmed0     
PK Maylbw b Rizwan Ahmed4     
C Pembertonnot out15     
+S McCarrolldid not bat      
John Bullimoredid not bat      
R Browndid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 25 w)41
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (T Bullimore), 2-55 (Joe Bullimore), 3-71 (C Bullimore), 4-79 (Johnson), 5-79 (Arnell), 6-90 (May)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ogilvie10   5111--
Chand7   1180--
Woolliscroft11   2401--
Robson6   1201--
Rizwan Ahmed9   1242--
Harvey7   0260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive