Sri Lankan XI v Scotland
Scotland in Sri Lanka 2011/12
VenueColombo on 23rd February 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultScotland won by 6 wickets
UmpiresPN Udawatta, Wimalasire
ScorerJ Fernando

Sri Lankan XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDUS Jayasunderac Goudie b Sharif011--0.00
ML Udawattec Stander b Sharif334--100.00
*CK Kapugederac Flannigan b Mommsen52475852110.64
+MDKJ Pererac Flannigan b Drummond98121-112.50
LJP Gunaratnec Goudie b Mommsen161829-188.89
AK Pererac MacLeod b Mommsen241619-2150.00
CKB Kulasekarac Mommsen b Sharif139201-144.44
RMS Eranganot out34181913188.89
KG Alwitigalanot out005--0.00
D Pereradid not bat      
S Prasannadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Jayasundera), 2-4 (Udawatte), 3-19 (MDKJ Perera), 4-74 (Gunaratne), 5-97 (Kapugedera), 6-114 (AK Perera), 7-157 (Kulasekara)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharif3   0253--6.008.33
Goudie3   0210---7.00
Drummond4   0331--24.008.25
Berrington2   0170---8.50
Haq4   0320---8.00
Mommsen4   0273--8.006.75

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RD Berringtonb Kulasekara161215-2133.33
CS MacLeodc D Perera b Jayasundera67465092145.65
JH Standerb Alwitigala15102111150.00
PL Mommsenst MDKJ Perera b Prasanna1219171-63.16
DF Wattsnot out198241-237.50
R Flannigannot out181619-1112.50
RM Haqdid not bat      
*GD Drummonddid not bat      
G Goudiedid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
+SJS Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 18.2 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Berrington), 2-98 (Stander), 3-112 (MacLeod), 4-122 (Mommsen)
Sri Lankan XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kulasekara2   0161--12.008.00
Eranga2   0230---11.50
Prasanna3   0221--18.007.33
D Perera2   0250---12.50
Kapugedera1   060---6.00
Jayasundera4   0261--24.006.50
AK Perera1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive