Philadelphia Cricket Club v Wayne
Other matches in United States of America 1894
VenuePhiladelphia Cricket Club Ground, Philadelphia on 5th May 1894 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPhiladelphia Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Wayne won on first innings)

Philadelphia Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CA Potterb Brooke2     
WH Trotterc Hart b Brooke0     
JH Pattersonb Brooke2     
E Norrisb Brooke8     
AW Biddlec Elliott b Brooke0     
S Welshb Brooke8     
*JH Masonb Brooke0     
H Whartonc and b Lohmann3     
JP Hoodb Brooke8     
JA Harrisb Brooke4     
JA Janneynot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 20.4 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-42 (20.4 ov)
Wayne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lohmann10   7131--

Wayne first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CT Braithwaitec Potter b Norris15     
HC Hunterc Welsh b Norris0     
SB Lohmannc Norris b Potter7     
*GG Brookeb Norris0     
HW Pierschingb Biddle2     
AB Mifflinc Potter b Norris3     
FF Hallowellb Norris7     
H Wendellc Biddle b Welsh6     
RL Hartb Norris0     
TW Elliottb Biddle5     
E Cheethamnot out4     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-54 (26.4 ov)
Philadelphia Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hood4   160--
Norris11   4246--
Potter3   0111--
Welsh2   041--

Philadelphia Cricket Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Janneyb Mifflin0     
WH Trotterb Mifflin7     
JH Pattersonb Braithwaite16     
E Norrisc Hallowell b Braithwaite15     
AW Biddleb Braithwaite2     
H Whartonb Mifflin22     
JP Hoodb Mifflin1     
JA Harrisnot out4     
CA Potterdid not bat      
S Welshdid not bat      
*JH Masondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 17 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-63
Wayne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hunter5   0180--
Braithwaite8   1313--
Mifflin4   074--

--> Bowling in the Philadelphia Cricket Club second innings adds 11 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive