Prestwick v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDumfries won by 6 wickets
PointsPrestwick 1 (Bowling 1); Dumfries 10
UmpiresW Russell, EM Young
ScorerM Millar

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldb Geary49      
A McDonaldb Maskrey0      
DA Carlyleb Alexander3      
DN Pathiranab Beveridge62      
A Bonnerlbw b DG Davidson5      
DW Pettigrewb Patterson5      
CJ Morrisonc DG Davidson b Patterson0      
KB Lawlerlbw b Beveridge2      
WJ Rowanrun out1      
C Rodgernot out0      
AM Tennantlbw b Beveridge0      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (McDonald), 2-18 (Carlyle), 3-107 (MacDonald), 4-112 (Bonner), 5-120 (Pettigrew), 6-120 (Morrison), 7-126 (Pathirana), 8-132 (Rowan), 9-136 (Lawler), 10-136 (Tennant, 45.4 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Alexander9   2251-    54.002.78
Maskrey10   1291-    60.002.90
Patterson10   1232-    30.002.30
Geary7   1221-    42.003.14
DG Davidson6   0191-    36.003.17
Beveridge3.40103-    7.332.73

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JP Gearyb Rowan3      
C Bellwoodrun out6      
DG Davidsonnot out25      
+S Corbett-Byerslbw b Pettigrew47      
*SA Beveridgeb Morrison16      
AK Davidsonnot out19      
S Alexanderdid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
J Pattersondid not bat      
C McCutcheondid not bat      
R Renniedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 38.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Geary), 2-20 (Bellwood), 3-82 (Corbett-Byers), 4-103 (Beveridge)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rowan10   1231     60.002.30
Morrison8   2231     48.002.88
Tennant9   1330     -3.67
Pathirana7.33300     -4.00
Pettigrew4   0171     24.004.25

Prestwick deduceted 2 points for not phoning in the result





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive