Prestwick v Royal High Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal High Corstorphine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal High Corstorphine won by 153 runs
PointsPrestwick 0; Royal High Corstorphine 10
UmpiresW Russell, EM Young
ScorersG Hay, M Jones

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*PL Mommsenc Morrison b Pathirana150     
RE Moreb Bonner30     
R Reevesb Morrison11     
CR Adamsc Rogerson b Morrison20     
J McCarthyb Morrison1     
M Cunninghamst MacDonald b Pathirana18     
P Kumarnot out11     
G Lambb Rowan3     
+D Bradshawnot out1     
PT Sadlerdid not bat      
M Allendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 10 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (More), 2-133 (Reeves), 3-170 (Adams), 4-195 (McCarthy), 5-240 (Cunningham), 6-260 (Mommsen), 7-266 (Lamb)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   0821  60.008.20
Pitt10   0350  -3.50
Pettigrew10   2440  -4.40
Pathirana7   0322  21.004.57
Bonner3   0231  18.007.67
Morrison10   0453  20.004.50

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldc Bradshaw b Sadler4     
DN Pathiranac Bradshaw b Reeves59     
DA Carlylec Adams b Sadler8     
DW Pettigrewc Bradshaw b Kumar4     
WJ Rowanb Reeves10     
A McDonaldlbw b Reeves1     
IJ McGregornot out7     
R Rogersonlbw b Reeves0     
A Bonnerrun out0     
CJ Morrisonc Bradshaw b Reeves1     
GW Pittb Reeves0     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 33 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (MacDonald), 2-60 (Carlyle), 3-74 (Pettigrew), 4-101 (Rowan), 5-102 (Pathirana), 6-108 (McDonald), 7-110 (Rogerson), 8-112 (Bonner), 9-115 (Morrison), 10-115 (Pitt, 33 ov)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reeves10   1456  10.004.50
Sadler6   1142  18.002.33
Kumar7   0351  42.005.00
Adams10   5130  -1.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive