Prestwick v Renfrew
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 12th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRenfrew won the toss and decided to field
ResultRenfrew won by 5 wickets
PointsPrestwick 2 (Bowling 2); Renfrew 10
UmpiresJ Murphy, W Russell
ScorersG Hay, F Majeed

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*FD MacDonaldb Raza0     
+A McDonaldb Sajid Majeed4     
DN Pathirananot out92     
A Bonnerc Haroon Azam b Sajid Majeed16     
KB Lawlerc Mohsin Majeed b Sajid Majeed7     
DA Carlylec and b Ahmed Said13     
C Rodgerrun out9     
CJ Morrisonc Abdul Shakoor b Ahmed Said1     
FB Rodgerst Abdul Shakoor b Ahmed Said0     
RJ Pattersonrun out5     
PJ Staffordlbw b Raza0     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (MacDonald), 2-21 (McDonald), 3-56 (Bonner), 4-70 (Lawler), 5-100 (Carlyle), 6-135 (C Rodger), 7-141 (Morrison), 8-141 (FB Rodger), 9-150 (Patterson), 10-156 (Stafford, 49.2 ov)
Renfrew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza9.24252 -
Amin5   250 -
Sajid Majeed10   1323 -
Kamran Saeed10   0320 -
Shah7   0370 -
Ahmed Said8   0193 -

Renfrew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Fahimc McDonald b Stafford6     
S Razab Bonner60     
M Alamlbw b Morrison3     
Ahmed Saidnot out60     
+Abdul Shakoorb FB Rodger0     
Haroon Azamc Pathirana b Bonner4     
Kamran Saeednot out9     
A Shahdid not bat      
*Sajid Majeeddid not bat      
Mohsin Majeeddid not bat      
R Amindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 40.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Fahim), 2-46 (Alam), 3-102 (Raza), 4-105 (Abdul Shakoor), 5-120 (Haroon Azam)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacDonald6   0180  
Stafford6   0171  
Pathirana9   1370  
FB Rodger4   1141  
Bonner8   0242  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive