Prestwick v Edinburgh
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 26th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to field
ResultPrestwick won by 3 wickets
PointsPrestwick 10; Edinburgh 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Dickie, W Russell
ScorersG Hay, A Hussain

Edinburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Hussainc McDonald b Pathirana4     
Q Ashrafc Rodger b Rowan20     
A Majeedc Lawler b Pathirana0     
R Javedc Pathirana b Rowan7     
K Pervezc Morrison b Pitt9     
Yasser Alic MacDonald b Rowan0     
Umair Farooqb Pitt12     
G Gonsalvesc Pathirana b Pitt0     
A Imranlbw b Pitt0     
A Hussainnot out10     
+I Akhtarlbw b Bonner44     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 13 w)16
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (K Hussain), 2-25 (Ashraf), 3-26 (Majeed), 4-41 (Javed), 5-41 (Yasser Ali), 6-49 (Pervez), 7-50 (Gonsalves), 8-50 (Imran), 9-60 (Umair Farooq), 10-122 (Akhtar, 32.3 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan9   1343 -18.003.78
Pitt8   1304 -12.003.75
Pathirana9   2232 -27.002.56
Morrison5   0250 --5.00
Bonner1.3071 -9.004.67

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldc Umair Farooq b Javed0     
A Bonnerc Ashraf b Javed4     
DN Pathiranac Yasser Ali b Pervez10     
KB Lawlernot out47     
A McDonaldc Umair Farooq b Pervez1     
IJ McGregorrun out8     
C Rodgerlbw b Pervez21     
DA Carlyleb Imran2     
WJ Rowannot out5     
CJ Morrisondid not bat      
GW Pittdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)25
Total(7 wickets, 35.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (MacDonald), 2-20 (Bonner), 3-26 (Pathirana), 4-39 (McDonald), 5-55 (McGregor), 6-103 (Rodger), 7-118 (Carlyle)
Edinburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Javed7.11282  21.503.91
Pervez10   4163  20.001.60
Gonsalves4   160  -1.50
A Hussain7   1250  -3.57
Yasser Ali4   0220  -5.50
Majeed1   0120  -12.00
Imran2   0101  12.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive