Prestwick v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2008
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 16th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestwick won by 28 runs
PointsPrestwick 10; Stoneywood-Dyce 0
UmpiresM McLean, W Russell
ScorersG Hay, KL Mavor

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldc Leask b Willemse9      
A McDonaldc Leask b Gelderbloem6      
DN Pathiranac Stander b Willemse28      
KB Lawlerc Lamb b Gelderbloem4      
C Rodgerb Leask14      
A Bonnerc van Vuuren b Makimczky9      
WJ Rowanc and b Makimczky0      
FB Rodgerb Makimczky5      
CJ Morrisonst +Gelderbloem b Leask16      
GW Pittnot out11      
DW Pettigrewc [unknown] b Rosie1      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (McDonald), 2-30 (MacDonald), 3-48 (Pathirana), 4-48 (Lawler), 5-61 (Bonner), 6-61 (Rowan), 7-70 (FB Rodger), 8-87 (C Rodger), 9-110 (Morrison), 10-111 (Pettigrew, 44.3 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Willemse10   3192 -   30.001.90
Gelderbloem10   3292 -   30.002.90
van Vuuren10   3130 -   -1.30
Makimczky7   0293 -   14.004.14
Leask5   0132 -   15.002.60
Omar Afridi2   080 -   -4.00
Rosie0.3001 -   3.000.00

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Lambc C Rodger b Rowan6      
+MA Leasklbw b Pitt0      
NJ van Vuurenc FB Rodger b Rowan8      
*JH Standerb Rowan0      
E Willemsec MacDonald b Pitt12      
P Ervinec C Rodger b Pitt7      
LD Wattieb Rowan17      
R Gelderbloemc Morrison b Pettigrew11      
Omar Afridinot out5      
P Makimczkyb Morrison2      
D Rosiec FB Rodger b Pettigrew0      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 38 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Leask), 2-17 (Lamb), 3-17 (Stander), 4-20 (van Vuuren), 5-37 (Willemse), 6-46 (Ervine), 7-68 (Gelderbloem), 8-70 (Wattie), 9-81 (Makimczky), 10-83 (Rosie, 38 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rowan10   4184     15.001.80
Pitt10   2273     20.002.70
Pathirana8   3220     -2.75
Pettigrew9   3132     27.001.44
Morrison1   101     6.000.00

Stoneywood -Dyce changed their wicket keeper from M Leask to R Gelderbloem in the 21st over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive