Edinburgh Academicals v Prestwick
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 9th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 36 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 12 (Bowling 2); Prestwick 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresG McGregor, MB Stanger
ScorersW Ritchie, B Thomson

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NGC Murdenlbw b Gobardhan35     
SG Coshc Pettigrew b Morrison13     
DL Brownb Morrison127     
*AGH Moffatlbw b Aamer Hanif5     
JSD Moffatc and b Gobardhan49     
MF Thomsonrun out11     
S Taylornot out1     
D Blackdid not bat      
AGW Carmichaeldid not bat      
KA Woodmanseydid not bat      
NJ Lyledid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Cosh), 2-119 (Murden), 3-135 (AGH Moffat), 4-253 (Brown), 5-266 (JSD Moffat), 6-273 (Thomson, 50 ov)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan10   2400  -4.00
Pettigrew4   0330  -8.25
Morrison10   1362  30.003.60
Pitt1   0110  -11.00
Bonner7   0540  -7.71
Aamer Hanif10   0431  60.004.30
Gobardhan8   0442  24.005.50

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldc Thomson b Woodmansey16     
A Bonnerb Brown48     
Aamer Haniflbw b AGH Moffat19     
DW Pettigrewb AGH Moffat23     
R Gobardhanc Murden b Brown77     
CJ Morrisonlbw b AGH Moffat0     
DA Carlyleb JSD Moffat5     
GR Richmondnot out24     
KB Lawlerc AGH Moffat b Lyle7     
GW Pittb Brown1     
WJ Rowanb Brown2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (MacDonald), 2-86 (Bonner), 3-90 (Aamer Hanif), 4-155 (Pettigrew), 5-155 (Morrison), 6-178 (Carlyle), 7-211 (Gobardhan), 8-224 (Lawler), 9-232 (Pitt), 10-237 (Rowan, 48.5 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Woodmansey8   0411  48.005.12
Carmichael8   0310  -3.88
Brown9.50364  14.753.66
AGH Moffat10   0543  20.005.40
JSD Moffat7   0401  42.005.71
Lyle6   0301  36.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive