Prestwick v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 23rd June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStewart's Melville Royal High won the toss and decided to field
ResultStewart's Melville Royal High won by 6 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsPrestwick 0; Stewart's Melville Royal High 10
UmpiresDA Haggo, J Murphy
ScorersNJ Leitch, W Ritchie

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+FD MacDonaldc Parker b Motsamai3     
A Bonnerc Park b Gamble12     
Aamer Hanifc Parker b McHoul24     
DW Pettigrewb Coyle5     
R Gobardhanc Parker b Motsamai38     
NJ McCrossinnot out44     
MT Morrisonc McHoul b Coyle12     
CJ Morrisonc McHoul b Coyle11     
DA Carlylec McHoul b Shah21     
WJ Rowanrun out0     
T Stocktonnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Bonner), 2-18 (MacDonald), 3-31 (Pettigrew), 4-65 (Aamer Hanif), 5-110 (Gobardhan), 6-134 (MT Morrison), 7-153 (CJ Morrison), 8-176 (Carlyle), 9-180 (Rowan)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Motsamai10   3232  
Gamble10   1281  
Shah10   1541  
Coyle10   1433  
Crouch5   1170  
McHoul5   0161  

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Shahb Stockton37     
GJ Bissettc Aamer Hanif b Rowan15     
+SJ Parkerlbw b Rowan0     
*JHD Moranb MT Morrison0     
JF Parknot out40     
TS Motsamainot out21     
AC Gambledid not bat      
PH Mitchelldid not bat      
RAN Crouchdid not bat      
MH Coyledid not bat      
AJ McHouldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 w)9
Total(4 wickets, 30 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Bissett), 2-36 (Parker), 3-41 (Moran), 4-60 (Shah)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan7   0272 -
MT Morrison6   0301 -
Pettigrew4   0190 -
Stockton3   1171 -
Aamer Hanif7   1200 -
CJ Morrison2   020 -
Bonner1   030 -

--> Stewart's Melville Royal High innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive