Prestwick v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 7th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrestwick won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDumfries won by 2 wickets
PointsPrestwick 4 (Bowling 4); Dumfries 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresG Gemmell, W Russell
ScorersW Ritchie, A Seymour

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NJ McCrossinc McBride b Alexander0     
A Bonnerrun out (DG Davidson->AK Davidson)1     
Aamer Hanifc Patterson b AK Davidson18     
*+FD MacDonaldlbw b Alexander1     
R Gobardhanc Beveridge b Patterson4     
DW Pettigrewb Alexander34     
DA Carlylerun out (Dodds->Corbett-Byers)0     
MT Morrisonlbw b Beveridge22     
CJ Morrisonlbw b Dodds11     
T Stocktonc Rennie b Beveridge0     
WJ Rowannot out5     
Extras(1 b, 21 w)22
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bonner), 2-19 (McCrossin), 3-29 (Aamer Hanif), 4-31 (MacDonald), 5-50 (Gobardhan), 6-50 (Carlyle), 7-94 (Pettigrew), 8-98 (MT Morrison), 9-102 (Stockton), 10-118 (CJ Morrison, 35.5 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alexander10   3193 -
AK Davidson6   0321 -
Beveridge10   2352 -
Patterson6   1161 -
DG Davidson2   060 -
Dodds1.5091 -

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Bellwoodc Bonner b Stockton10     
B Doddsb Rowan28     
DG Davidsonc MT Morrison b Aamer Hanif37     
*+S Corbett-Byersc MacDonald b CJ Morrison10     
SA Beveridgec McCrossin b Pettigrew15     
AK Davidsonc MacDonald b Aamer Hanif0     
J Pattersonb Aamer Hanif0     
R Renniec Gobardhan b Aamer Hanif4     
R Laidlawnot out4     
RT McBridenot out0     
S Alexanderdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 36.3 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Bellwood), 2-48 (Dodds), 3-90 (Corbett-Byers), 4-108 (DG Davidson), 5-112 (AK Davidson), 6-112 (Patterson), 7-118 (Beveridge), 8-118 (Rennie)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowan7   1211  
Stockton5   0261  
Aamer Hanif9.32204  
Gobardhan4   0150  
MT Morrison3   0130  
CJ Morrison4   0131  
Pettigrew4   1101  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive