Prestwick v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueHenry Thow Oval, Prestwick on 21st July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPrestwick won by 4 wickets
PointsPrestwick 10; Falkland 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresEWS Jeffrey, L Reilly
ScorersDW Potter, W Ritchie

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Trewarthac Rowan b Aamer Hanif63     
MG Cachialbw b Aamer Hanif20     
L Harringtonlbw b Aamer Hanif27     
GM Watsonlbw b Gobardhan23     
PB Watsonst MacDonald b Gobardhan13     
K Chapmanrun out (MT Morrison->MacDonald)5     
JD Cachianot out14     
CM Hepburnnot out4     
*S Lindsaydid not bat      
MC Watsondid not bat      
+F Crichton-Stuartdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (MG Cachia), 2-103 (Harrington), 3-128 (Trewartha), 4-155 (PB Watson), 5-156 (GM Watson), 6-171 (Chapman)
Prestwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowan9   1340  -3.78
MT Morrison10   2280  -2.80
Pettigrew10   0460  -4.60
Aamer Hanif10   3223  20.002.20
Gobardhan6   0302  18.005.00
CJ Morrison5   1190  -3.80

Prestwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+FD MacDonaldc GM Watson b Chapman9     
KB Lawlerlbw b Harrington4     
DA Carlylelbw b Harrington2     
Aamer Hanifb MC Watson33     
DW Pettigrewc Hepburn b Lindsay62     
R Gobardhanb Chapman12     
A Bonnernot out37     
MT Morrisonnot out0     
CJ Morrisondid not bat      
WJ Rowandid not bat      
C Rodgerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 42 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lawler), 2-12 (Carlyle), 3-46 (Aamer Hanif), 4-57 (MacDonald), 5-87 (Gobardhan), 6-175 (Pettigrew)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrington10   3362  30.003.60
MC Watson10   3371  60.003.70
Chapman10   1302  30.003.00
Trewartha3   0290  -9.67
Hepburn5   0220  -4.40
JD Cachia2   0150  -7.50
Lindsay2   0111  12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive